segunda-feira, março 26, 2007

An American trilogy-lançamento em 1º de abril 2007

An American trilogy-
Traz a temporada de Elvis em Las Vegas Hilton.
Gravado em jan/fev de 1972, excelente fase de Elvis.
Also Sprach Zarathustra
See see rider
Proud Mary
Never been to spain
You gave me a montain
Love me
All shook up
Teddy bear/ Don't be cruel
Hound dog
Little sister/ Get back
It's Impossible
It's over
The impossible dream
A big hunk ó love
An American Trilogy
Can't help falling in love
Closing riff
Until It's time for you to go
Polk salad Annie
Bridge over troubled water
Lawdy miss Clawdy
I'll remember you
Suspicious mind